Editor in Chief

Ahmad Adlie Shamsuri

Ahmad Adlie Shamsuri

National University Of Malaysia, MALAYSIA
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : adlie@upm.edu.my

Editorial Board

Alexander Pyatenko

Alexander Pyatenko

Moscow Institute Of Physics And Technology, JAPAN
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : alexander.pyatenko@aist.go.jp
Nasrallah M

Nasrallah M

Zagazig University, EGYPT
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : nmderaz@yahoo.com
Ibrahim Alghoraibi

Ibrahim Alghoraibi

Baramkeh, Damascus University, SYRIAN ARAB REPUBLIC
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : ibrahim.alghoraibi@gmail.com
Dr. Farid Menaa

Dr. Farid Menaa

Doctoral School, UNITED STATES
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : dr.fmenaa@gmail.com
Farahnaz Barahuie

Farahnaz Barahuie

University Putra Malaysia , IRAN, ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : farahnaz.barahuie@gmail.com
Sergey G Lebedev

Sergey G Lebedev

Moscow State University, RUSSIAN FEDERATION
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : lebedev@inr.ru

Paulus Agus Winarso

Paulus Agus Winarso

Indonesia Meteorological And Geophysical Agency, INDONESIA
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : pawinarso@gmail.com