Editor in Chief

Karen Mcgrellis

Karen Mcgrellis

Rutgers University , UNITED STATES
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : km801@ubhc.rutgers.edu

Editorial Board

Mykola M Salkov

Mykola M Salkov

Dnipro Medical Institute Of Traditional And Non Traditional Medicine, UKRAINE
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : salkov@ua.fm
Alexander Birbrair

Alexander Birbrair

Federal University Of Minas Gerais, BRAZIL
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : alexbirb@gmail.com
Dr. Giuseppe Lanza

Dr. Giuseppe Lanza

University Of Catania, ITALY
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : glanza@oasi.en.it
Vural Fidan

Vural Fidan

Gazi University Hospital, TURKEY
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : vuralf@mynet.com
Sandeep Kumar Kar

Sandeep Kumar Kar

Institute Of Postgraduate Medical Education And Research, Cardiac Anaesthesiology, INDIA
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : sndpkar@yahoo.co.in
Viroj Wiwanitkit

Viroj Wiwanitkit

Hainan Medical University, CHINA
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : wviroj@yahoo.com

Rajendra Badgaiyan

Rajendra Badgaiyan

University At Buffalo Buffalo, UNITED STATES
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : badgaiyan@gmail.com
George Paraskevas

George Paraskevas

Aristotle University Of Thessaloniki, GREECE
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : g_paraskevas@yahoo.gr
Nataliia O Melnyk

Nataliia O Melnyk

O O Bogomolets National Medical University, UKRAINE
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : melnyknata0311@ukr.net
Sharadkumar Pralhad Sawant

Sharadkumar Pralhad Sawant

University Of Mumbai, INDIA
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : drspsawant@gmail.com
Dr. Uqbah Bin Muhammad Iqbal

Dr. Uqbah Bin Muhammad Iqbal

Research For Social Adavancement, MALAYSIA
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : druqbahiqbal.aia@gmail.com
Suprakash Chaudhury

Suprakash Chaudhury

Dr D Y Patil Medical College, INDIA
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : suprakashch@gmail.com

Suman Prasad Adhikari

Suman Prasad Adhikari

Nepalese Army Institute Of Health Sciences, NEPAL
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : docspadhikari@gmail.com