Editor in Chief

Editorial Board

Amanjot Kaur Riar

Amanjot Kaur Riar

Harvard University, UNITED STATES
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : ariar@bwh.harvard.edu
Francisco Cruz Sosa

Francisco Cruz Sosa

Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana, MEXICO
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : cuhp@xanum.uam.mx
Daniela Dimovska

Daniela Dimovska

University Mother Teresa , GREECE
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : ddimovska1@gmail.com
Ilana Racowski

Ilana Racowski

University Of São Paulo, BRAZIL
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : ilmb80@gmail.com
Michael William Rampling

Michael William Rampling

Imperial College University , UNITED KINGDOM
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : m.rampling@imperial.ac.uk
Mohamed Ahmed El Esawi

Mohamed Ahmed El Esawi

Tanta University, EGYPT
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : elesawi2005@yahoo.com

Palani Elumalai

Palani Elumalai

Texas A&M University, UNITED STATES
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : elumalaichem@yahoo.co.in
Gaurav A Mehta

Gaurav A Mehta

The State University Of New Jersey, UNITED STATES
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : gam160@cinj.rutgers.edu
Idress Hamad Attitalla

Idress Hamad Attitalla

Omar Al-Mukhtar University, LIBYAN ARAB JAMAHIRIYA
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : idressattitalla2004@yahoo.com
Laura Scrano

Laura Scrano

University Of Basilicata, ITALY
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : laura.scrano@unibas.it
Li Li

Li Li

Zhejiang University, CHINA
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : lili1984@zju.edu.cn
Martin Ernesto Tiznado Hernandez

Martin Ernesto Tiznado Hernandez

PURDUE University, MEXICO
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : tiznado@ciad.mx

Muhammad Mukhtar

Muhammad Mukhtar

Universiti Malaysia Pahang, MALAYSIA
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : mukhtar.muhammad@gmail.com
Ramendra Pati Pandey

Ramendra Pati Pandey

University Of São Paulo, BRAZIL
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : ramendra.pandey@gmail.com
Susana Redondo Gomez

Susana Redondo Gomez

Universidad De Sevilla Sevilla, SPAIN
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : susana@us.es
Ying Chien Chung

Ying Chien Chung

China University Of Science And Technology, TAIWAN, PROVINCE OF CHINA
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : ccchung0208@gmail.com
Dr. Said Elshahat Abdallah

Dr. Said Elshahat Abdallah

Kafrelsheikh University, EGYPT
Editor CV
Editor E-mail : saidelshahat@agr.kfs.edu.eg
Aparna Amit Saraf

Aparna Amit Saraf

University Of Mumbai, INDIA
Editor E-mail : draparnasaraf@yahoo.co.in